My trip to Equateur, Democratic Republic of Congo

Tell us about your travel plans and our agents will be happy to help you get ready for Equateur.

  • calendar

Équateur (French for "Equator") was one of the eleven provinces of the Democratic Republic of the Congo between 1966 and 2015, when it was split into the new, smaller Équateur province, as...

More about Equateur