South Aegean, Greece

  • The South Aegean is one of the thirteen regions of Greece. It consists of the Cyclades and Dodecanese island groups in the central and southeastern Aegean Sea. It offers a lot to visitors and of course, most of the visitors who come here are drawn especially by the beaches.

Start your Trip to South Aegean